Location & Hours

441 Stuart Street, Boston, MA 02116

CLUB HOURS
Monday – Friday: 5:30 AM – 9 PM
Saturday – Sunday: 7:30 AM – 5 PM
Patriot’s Day, April 15:  5:30 AM – 9 PM
Healthworks Back Bay will open club for all women and non-binary runners to store bags, take shower or meet up with people.

Club Status Page

The Club

Located in the heart of Copley Square, just minutes away from Back Bay station, the Copley T stop and the South End. Our club is spread over two sun filled floors running an entire city block in length. We feature innovative classes taking place in our studios, Boston’s best personal trainers, and member lounge. Our spa-like locker room features luxury products, steam room, sauna and whirlpool. Enjoy services including therapeutic massage, teamTRAINING, nutritional counseling and a more.

Telephone: (617) 859-7700
Address: 441 Stuart Street, Boston, MA 02116

General Manager: Aubrey Davis
Fitness Director: Robbie Goldman
Assistant Fitness Director: Alex Koechel
Assistant Manager, Member Operations: Haley Malkofsky
Assistant Manager, Member Operations: Isabelle Smith
Assistant Manager, Member Operations: Karis Fisher

Aubrey Davis (She/Her/Hers)

General Manager

Aubrey serves as the General Manager of Healthworks Back Bay. adavis@healthworksfitness.com.

Robbie Goldman (He/Him/His)

Fitness Director

Robbie serves as the Fitness Director at Healthworks Back Bay. rgoldman@healthworksfitness.com

Alex Koechel (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Fitness Director

Alex serves as the Assistant Fitness Director for Healthworks Back Bay. akoechel@healthworksfitness.com

Haley Malkofsky (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Manager, Member Operations

Haley serves an Assistant Manager of Member Operations at Healthworks Back Bay. hmalkofsky@healthworksfitness.com

Isabelle Smith (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Manager, Member Operations

Isabelle serves an Assistant Manager of Member Operations at Healthworks Back Bay. ismith@healthworksfitness.com

Karis Fisher (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Manager, Member Operations

Karis serves an Assistant Manager of Member Operations at Healthworks Back Bay. kfisher@healthworksfitness.com

Schedule

View our schedule and sign-up for HWX classes, workshop and teamTRAINING sessions the app or online.

Come try us out

NOT A MEMBER YET? RESERVE A FREE DAY PASS!

FREE PASS